Participant Group Kms in track Time Time difference Altitude Elevation + Elevation - Avg. speed stage
Start Los Cruceros (AV) km 10 Pagogan (1.029 m) Zalbizkar (1.046 m) Okina (AV) km 20 km 30 Azazeta (AV) Indiagana (1.098 m) km 40 Marabileta (1.088 m) Sta Elena (1.111 m) Atxuri (1.104 m) Arrigorrista (1.149 m) Opakua (AV) km 50 Pena Roja (1.067 m) Legunbe (1.128 m) km 60 Camping Urbasa (AV) Bargagain (1.153 m) km 70 Maiza (1.182 m) km 80 Camping Arbizu (BV) km 90 San Donato (AV) Beriain (1.494 m) Centro de Euskal Herria km 100 Ollo (AV) km 110 Erice (AV) km 120 Oteiza (AV) Ezkaba (895 m) km 130 Finish
This ranking may not be accurate because it is calculated with the GPS positions of the devices. The official classification will be published by the organizer.

This site uses cookies.

If you keep on browsing, we assume that you accept its use. More information in the Cookies Policy of our Terms of use